Skip to main content
Banner image showing a face in the library.

Catalogue, Databases and eResources: Home

Find books, eBooks, journal articles, newspapers, magazines, multimedia resources and streamed videos.

Our Most Popular Databases

TRIAL - KANOPY

New Resources

MIMS Online

Online MIMS pharmaceutical product information. It contains both abbreviated and full prescribing information, consumer medicine information and product images for pharmaceuticals available in Australia.

Films on Demand: Allied Health

Allied Health - Video Collection from Films on Demand. The videos are designed to be segmented so that you can make a playlist from clips collected from multiple videos. All videos have closed-captioning and interactive transcripts on thousands of titles.

Films on Demand: Veterinary Skills

191 Veterinary Skills Videos: Subjects include basic skills, the workplace, and performing / asissting veterinary Procedures.

Anatomy & Physiology Online Randwick Ultimo St George Sutherland Design

Anatomy & Physiology Online database includes 19 comprehensive modules on the human body encompassing anatomy and new integrated physiology content.

InfoBase - Available Resources

This is the gateway to all InfoBase products available to Sydney TAFE students and staff. -- Literary Classics eBook Collection -- Master Academic eBook Collection -- Ancient and Medieval History Online -- Modern World History Online -- Bloom’s Literature -- Health Reference Center -- Science Online -- Films On Demand

Aussie-Driver.com

Aussie-Driver.com is a website for Australian learners who want to practice their skills before taking their Driver Knowledge Test.
Please note that these are not real DKT tests and the results cannot be used as proof of study course completion of any sort – they are for personal use only. After practicing our practice tests, we recommend checking with your local licensing office and booking the driver’s exam time and date.

Your Tutor & Check Mate

FREE online, one-to-one help with writing, maths, business studies and more. A tutor will personally attend to your written work or help you via an online chat. Tutors are available 3pm-11pm Sunday to Friday.

Browse by Subject